President: Louise Caccamise
Vice President: Susan Ludvigh
Secretary: Tanna Gartside
Treasurer: Jack Crahan
Assistant Treasurer: Barbara Warner

Committee Chairmen:

Monthly Book Sale Tanna Gartside
Programs: Susan Ludvigh, Jane Durocher
Facebook: Jane Durocher
Website: Diane Hill
Newsletter: Barbara Adair
Louise Caccamise
Membership: Joyce Chester
Sunshine: Susan Ludvigh
Friends Book Store Joyce Chester
Volunteer Substitutes Diana Tappan

New Members Barbara Warner, Charlotte Minor

DeLand Public Library

Florida Library Association

American Library Association

City of Deland

Volusia County




Home | About Us | Officers/Related Links | Calendar of Events
Photo Gallery | Membership Application

Friends of the Library
130 East Howry Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
(386) 822-6430

©2007 Friends of the Library